Putt Real Estate is looking for agents to join our team!

The success of our PUTTRE.COM campaign and growth of our company shows a need for additional agents. We are hoping that you will consider becoming one of them. At Putt Real Estate we are committed to our agents and want to help them accomplish their career goals. We understand the need for financial success and offer the highest commissions while at the same time providing the support you need. Our approach to real estate focuses on agent support and not just sales volume. With experienced accessible brokers, we will help you navigate all aspects of the real estate industry. Here you are not just an independent contractor, but a member of a team.

We offer:

* Competitive Commissions
On-site Broker Support
Team Oriented Work Environment
Marketing Campaigns
National Real Estate Websites
NO agent fees

Talk to one of our agents and find out why Putt Real Estate is a great place for your real estate career!

 
Patti Scrips
Realtor
724-388-5104
pscrips@puttre.com


Angela Nealer
Realtor
724-541-0885
anealer@puttre.com


Lisa Moreau
Realtor
724-388-3195
lmoreau@puttre.com

 
Shannon Low
Realtor
720-935-1994
slow@puttre.com
 


Lyndsey Jones
Realtor
814-673-8431
ljones@puttre.com


Melissa A. Carnahan
Realtor
724-464-3887
mcarnahan@puttre.com


Hallie Wachob
Realtor
724-549-4532
hwachob@puttre.com


Donna D. Putt, CRB
dputt@puttre.com
724-388-7571
 
Wallace E. Putt, CRB
wputt@puttre.com
724-388-5729